Contact Us

Phone:

254 772-5540
888 772-5540
254 772-2272 fax

Address:

919 N. Valley Mills Drive
Suite 1000
Waco, Texas 76710
Get Directions >

Follow:



Michelle Geoffroy Johnson

Michelle Geoffroy Johnson
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

254 772-5540 x *2002 office
254 722-5182 cell
michelle@wacoan.com
Media Kit →

Emily Ober

Emily Ober
Editor

254 772-5540 x 2009 office
emily@wacoan.com

Lonnie Bradley

Lonnie Bradley
Creative Director

254 715-0825 cell
lonnie@wacoan.com

Brittany Ross

Brittany Ross
Production Director

brittany@wacoan.com


Lisa Jaska

Lisa Jaska
Advertising Account Manager

254 715-6013 cell
lisa@wacoan.com
Media Kit →

Leandra Humphreys

Leandra Humphreys
Advertising Account Executive

254 855-6838 cell
leandra@wacoan.com
Media Kit →

Tori Hager

Tori Hager
Advertising Coordinator

254 424-1028 cell
tori@wacoan.com

Polly Brown

Polly Brown
Accounting / Office Manager

254 772-5540 x *2003 office
polly@wacoan.com


Breanne Johnson

Breanne Johnson
Photographer