Waco Foot & Ankle, P.A.

Thank you for voting Waco Foot & Ankle as the “Best of Waco” for a fourth straight year. “We are humbled with this distinction and are honored with the privilege of taking care of you and your loved ones,” says Dr. Loya. Waco Foot & Ankle has four experienced podiatric surgeons, Drs. Karina Loya, Steven Sterriker, Nealand Willingham, II and James Townson, Jr. They specialize in the medical and surgical treatment of various conditions of the foot and ankle in patients of all ages. They pride themselves in not only providing effective care but also in advancing the care available to the community. The doctors at Waco Foot & Ankle are excited to introduce the Heart of Texas Heel Pain Center. “Heel pain is one of the most common conditions that we treat and we have created a center of excellence within our facility called the Heart of Texas Heel Pain Center. Since there are over a hundred potential conditions that can cause heel pain, we are able to provide multiple treatment modalities that are customized to each and every patient. Some of the newest modalities that we are able to provide include MLS laser therapy, various types of injections, including PRP and stem cell therapy along with multiple other noninvasive options,” explains Dr. Loya. Through the use of digital radiology, ultrasound imaging and vascular testing, they will accurately diagnose problems and then personalize a treatment plan designed just for you so that you can get back to enjoying an active and pain free lifestyle. In addition to the heart of Texas Heel Pain Center, the physicians at Waco Foot & Ankle treat a wide range of foot and ankle conditions including sports injuries, fractures, congenital deformities, sprains, strains and diabetic foot complications. The physicians are all board qualified or board-certified in foot and ankle surgery and reconstructive foot and ankle surgery.

Waco Foot & Ankle, P.A.

201 Colonnade Parkway, Suite 100

Best of Waco

Karina Loya, D.P.M, F.A.C.F.A.S. (2014-2016)
Podiatry Practice (2016 & 2017)

Join the Conversation