Contact Us

Address:

919 N. Valley Mills Drive
Suite 1000
Waco, Texas 76710

Phone:

254 772-5540
888 772-5540
254 772-2272 fax

Follow:


Robert Johson

Robert Johnson

Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
254 772-5540 x *102
robert@wacoan.com

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Executive Editor & Advertising Director
254 772-5540 x *109
michelle@wacoan.com

Heather Garcia

Heather Garcia

Managing Editor
254 772-5540 x *113
heather@wacoan.com


Advertising

Julie Romig

Julie Romig

Account Executive
254 722-1848
julie@wacoan.com

Christy Scott

Christy Scott

Account Executive
254 644-8127
christy@wacoan.com

kellybyrd

Kelly Byrd

Account Executive
254 292-0026
kelly@wacoan.com



Staff

Staff-Polly

Polly Brown

Accounting / Office Manager
254 772-5540 x *103
manager@athenspublishing.com

brittany_becker

Brittany Becker

Graphic Designer
254 772-5540 x *113
brittany@wacoan.com



Interns

kaila

Kaila Lancaster

Editorial Assistant
254 772-5540 x *114
kaila@wacoan.com

gracie

Grace-Marie Brunken

Photography Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com

julianataylor2

Juliana Taylor

Photography Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com

elliecantor2

Ellie Cantor

Fashion Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com

brianna3

Brianna Borrego

Editorial Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com

alex

Alex Vrettos

Photography Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com

Becca

Becca Causey

Editorial Intern
254 772-5540 x *119
intern@wacoan.com